Kaplan University School of Professional and Continuing Education Kaplan University School of Professional and Continuing Education

June Level I CFA® Exam—Online Schweser Mock Exam

June Level I CFA® Exam—Online Schweser Mock Exam

CFA-2017-June-Online-Mock-Exam

The June 2017 Level I CFA® Online Schweser Mock Exam will be available starting May 20, 2017.

Now that you have prepared and practiced for the Level I CFA® exam, you are ready to perform and put your skills and knowledge to the test. The Online Schweser Mock Exam is as close to the actual CFA exam in format, difficulty, and length as we can make it. The Mock Exam helps develop your test-taking skills, identify your weak areas, and demonstrate your mastery of the CFA curriculum. Afterward, view answer explanations, check your score compared to those of other candidates, and drill deeper into each question with our Mock Exam Tutorial.

The Online Schweser Mock Exam includes:

  • Timed 6-hour exam (two 3-hour sessions)
  • CFA Institute topic weightings
  • Printable answer key and online answer explanations
  • Online scoring and performance tracking by topic area with a comparison to other Mock Exam candidates
  • Answer explanations that include LOS and CFA curriculum page references for every question

Unlock your Mock Exam and increase your potential for better performance. After taking the Online Schweser Mock Exam, the Mock Exam Tutorial gives you a detailed explanation of how we arrived at the answers. It's designed as a focused, efficient review of each question to help you fill in the gaps in your knowledge. As you review your answers online, simply click “View Tutorial” under the answer explanations to view the multimedia instruction.

The Mock Exam Tutorial features:

  • Over 10 hours of instruction on the concepts and techniques necessary to answer each question
  • Voice-over animated slides and instructor annotations that review the underlying concepts and techniques for each Mock Exam question and relates them to selecting the correct answer choice

The Online Schweser Mock Exam is accessed through your Online Access Account and is available starting May 20, 2017, through exam day. Please refer to the Online Schweser Mock Exam Instructions PDF for important information on how to access your exam and what to do after you take the exam.

Online Schweser Mock Exam Instructions

Online Schweser Mock Exam Instructions

Purchase Options

Can be purchased as an individual product, or as an add-on when purchasing a Premium Package or Review Workshop.

Refunds

Purchases of Online Schweser Mock Exams are final and non-refundable.

If you are unable to attend the Live Schweser Mock Exam, please contact Student Support at staff@kaplan.com or call 877.311.9770 (U.S.) or +1 608.779.8327 (Int’l.), option 1, in order to change your registration to the Online Schweser Mock Exam. Exchange of the Live Schweser Mock Exam for the Online Schweser Mock Exam will be permitted up to 5 business days prior to the event. After that date, failure to show up for the Live Schweser Mock Exam will forfeit any rights to this product.

Technical Support

  • For technical support issues, email us at online@kaplan.com or call 877.311.9770 (U.S.) or +1 608.779.8327 (Int’l.), option 2.
  • You will be required to provide your order number if you ordered your Online Schweser Mock Exam directly from Kaplan Schweser.
  • If you ordered your Online Schweser Mock Exam from a Society or authorized Distributorship, please indicate the CFA level and the name of the Society or Distributorship.

General Inquiries

For all general inquiries regarding your Online Schweser Mock Exam, please email SchweserMock@kaplan.com. Please reference your order number if you ordered directly from Kaplan. If you ordered your Online Schweser Mock Exam from a Society or authorized Distributorship, please indicate the CFA level and the name of the Society or Distributorship.

Order Now

Select a Product Price

CFA Online Mock Exam

Online Schweser Mock Exam (May 20, 2017) $100.00  Add to Cart 

The Online Schweser Mock Exam is designed to test your knowledge by simulating the exam day experience online. To fully prepare you for exam day, the Mock Exam is as close to the actual CFA® exam in format, content, difficulty, and length as we can make. It will help develop your test taking skills and identify your weak areas.

The Online Schweser Mock Exam includes:

  • Timed 6-hour exam (two 3-hour sessions)
  • CFA Institute topic weightings
  • Printable answer key and online answer explanations
  • Online scoring and performance tracking by topic area with a comparison to other Mock Exam candidates
  • Answer explanations that include LOS and CFA curriculum page references for every question
  • Mock Exam Tutorial (Online)
    • 10+ hours of instruction on the concepts and techniques necessary to answer each question
    • Voice-over animated slides and instructor annotations that review the underlying concepts and techniques for each Mock Exam question and relates them to selecting the correct answer choice

The Online Schweser Mock Exam and Mock Exam Tutorial is available starting on 5/21/16 through exam day.

Purchase Options: Can be purchased as an individual product, or as an add-on when purchasing a Premium Package or Review Workshop.

Location Details: Session Details:
  • Online
  • #1: Sat, May 20, 2017, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (ET)
  • #2: Sat, May 20, 2017, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (ET)

Taught By:

The Online Mock exam was a great way to measure my performance against my peer group. I was provided with immediate feedback on the subjects where I scored well and those that required additional prep time. The mock exam gave me added confidence that carried with me as I took the CFA exam.        

D. Maxwell

After the Mock Exam, I used the Schweser online resources to understand my mistakes. It is not an overstatement to say I was blown away by the quality of the audio tutorials.        

Donovan S., 2014 Level I

Online Access: Access to online products expires on June 30, 2017. To continue using the products, a purchase of that product must be made prior to promotion expiration. Promotion may change at any time without notice. Kaplan Schweser releases a new version of products every year as the CFA® curriculum changes. Shared use is strictly prohibited.

Shipping: For information regarding domestic and international shipping, please see our FAQ Page.

Please Note:  Dates, locations, and schedules are subject to change without notice.