Kaplan University School of Professional and Continuing Education Kaplan University School of Professional and Continuing Education

FRM® May Part I Final Review

FRM® May Part I Final Review

FRM-2017-Final-Review-May-Part-I

Evaluate your FRM® Part I Exam readiness with products specifically designed for late-season review. Practice and perform with the Online Review Workshop Package—the ideal way to wrap up your study plan. Review the key concepts and receive exam tips just before you take the exam!

The Online Review Workshop Package Includes:

This late-season guidebook prepares you for FRM Exam success with a review of critical concepts and AIM Statements to further reinforce key information. It is designed to be a companion to our more comprehensive study tools. Schweser's Secret Sauce includes:

  • Exam-day tips and strategies
  • Focused summaries of critical concepts

Assess your knowledge, confirm your test-taking skills, and get ready to perform on exam day when you complete our Mock Exam.
The Schweser Mock Exam is designed to familiarize you with the actual FRM Exam and includes:

  • Actual FRM Exam length and question count
  • Online scoring to pinpoint weak areas that require attention before exam day

Every candidate has questions they wish they could ask an expert as they prepare for the FRM Exam. Those last-minute questions can be answered in this live webcast covering the essential curriculum topics. The Online Review Workshop includes:

  • 8 hours of review with instant feedback during Q&A session
  • The opportunity to develop an overall exam-day strategy
  • Coverage of key concepts and formulas

 

Part I Online Review Workshop Dates:

Monday, April 24 & Tuesday, April 25, 2017
12:30 pm – 4:30 pm ET *

Think you might miss the workshop? Will you want to go back to review a difficult concept?
No problem, the session is recorded for your review...anytime, anywhere!

Order Now

Select a Product Price
May 2017 Part I
Online Review Workshop Package $299.00  Add to Cart 

Practice and perform with the Online Review Workshop Package—the ideal way to wrap up your study plan. Evaluate your FRM® Exam readiness, review the key concepts, and receive exam tips with products specifically designed for late-season review. Online Review Workshop Package includes:

  • Schweser's Secret Sauce®
  • Schweser Mock Exam
  • Online Review Workshop
Location Details: Session Details:
  • Online
  • #1: Mon, April 24, 2017, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET)
  • #2: Tue, April 25, 2017, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ET)

Taught By:

The Online Review Workshop Package is also Available in:
PremiumPlus Package $639.20 $799.00  Add to Cart 

Why not have it all? Our most comprehensive package includes everything you need to prepare, practice, and perform on the FRM® Exam. Efficient, effective study tools...expert instruction and guidance...plus a final review to reinforce everything you've learned just before exam day for maximum confidence.

Location Details: Session Details:
  • Online
  • #1: Tue, February 14, 2017, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM (ET)
  • #2: Tue, February 21, 2017, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM (ET)
  • #3: Tue, February 28, 2017, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM (ET)
  • #4: Tue, March 07, 2017, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM (ET)
  • #5: Tue, March 14, 2017, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM (ET)
  • #6: Tue, March 21, 2017, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM (ET)
  • #7: Tue, March 28, 2017, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM (ET)
  • #8: Tue, April 04, 2017, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM (ET)
  • #9: Tue, April 11, 2017, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM (ET)
  • #10: Tue, April 18, 2017, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM (ET)

Taught By:

Dr. John Paul Broussard, CFA, FRM

John is an Associate Finance Professor at Rutgers University’s Camden, New Jersey, campus, where he teaches investments and corporate finance courses. John has won and been nominated for various teaching awards in his career, and has taught CFA study review courses since 1999 in Europe, Asia, and the US.

He received his BS and PhD from Louisiana State University and an MBA from Millsaps College. John has won and has been nominated for various teaching awards in his career, and has taught CFA study review courses since 1999 in Europe, Asia and the US. John is a CFA charterholder, a Certified Financial Risk Manager, and a Professional Risk Manager.

About Our eBooks: Kaplan Schweser is proud to announce that we have teamed up with VitalSource® to offer eBook versions of our popular SchweserNotes™, Secret Sauce®, and QuickSheet. eBook versions are available as an option within the shopping cart, or you may call Customer Service at 888.325.5072 (U.S.) or +1 608.779.8397 (Int'l.) to order. For an additional fee, you can receive both print and eBook versions.

Online Access: Access to online products expires on May 31, 2017. Kaplan Schweser releases a new version of products every year as the FRM® curriculum changes. Shared use is strictly prohibited.

Shipping: For information regarding domestic and international shipping, please see our FAQs.

Product Availability: Find out when products are available here.

*Save 20% when you purchase a FRM® PremiumPlus™ or Premium Instruction Package by February 16, 2017. Discount cannot be combined with any other offers, discounts, or promotions.

* Instructors, dates, and times are subject to change.