Our offices will be closed on Monday, May 29, in observance of Memorial Day. Technical Support will be available via email at online@schweser.com during business hours. We look forward to serving you when we return on Tuesday, May 30.

Kaplan University School of Professional and Continuing Education Kaplan University School of Professional and Continuing Education

FRM®November Part I Final Review

FRM®November Part I Final Review

FRM-2017-Final-Review-November-Part-I

Evaluate your FRM® Part I Exam readiness with products specifically designed for late-season review. Practice and perform with the Online Review Workshop Package—the ideal way to wrap up your study plan. Review the key concepts and receive exam tips just before you take the exam!

The Online Review Workshop Package includes:

This late-season guidebook prepares you for FRM Exam success with a review of critical concepts and AIM Statements to further reinforce key information. It is designed to be a companion to our more comprehensive study tools. Schweser's Secret Sauce includes:

  • Exam-day tips and strategies
  • Focused summaries of critical concepts

Assess your knowledge, confirm your test-taking skills, and get ready to perform on exam day when you complete our Mock Exam.
The Schwesr Mock Exam is designed to familiarize you with the actual FRM Exam and includes:

  • Actual FRM Exam length and question count
  • Online scoring to pinpoint weak areas that require attention before exam day

Every candidate has questions they wish they could ask an expert as they prepare for the FRM Exam. Those last-minute questions can be answered in this live webcast covering the essential curriculum topics. The Online Review Workshop includes:

  • 8 hours of review with instant feedback during Q&A session
  • The opportunity to develop an overall exam-day strategy
  • Coverage of key concepts and formulas

 

Part I Online Review Workshop Date:

Saturday, October 28 & Sunday, October 29, 2017 
10:00 am – 2:00 pm ET*

Think you might miss the workshop? Will you want to go back to review a difficult concept?
No problem, the session is recorded for your review...anytime, anywhere!

Order Now

Select a Product Price
November 2017 Part I
Online Review Workshop Package $299.00  Add to Cart 

Practice and perform with the Online Review Workshop Package—the ideal way to wrap up your study plan. Evaluate your FRM® Exam readiness, review the key concepts, and receive exam tips with products specifically designed for late-season review. Online Review Workshop Package includes:

  • Schweser's Secret Sauce®
  • Schweser Mock Exam
  • Online Review Workshop
Location Details: Session Details:
  • Online
  • #1: Sat, October 28, 2017, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM (ET)
  • #2: Sun, October 29, 2017, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM (ET)

Taught By:

The Online Review Workshop Package is also Available in:
PremiumPlus Package $639.00 $799.00  Add to Cart 

Why not have it all? Our most comprehensive package includes everything you need to prepare, practice, and perform on the FRM® Exam. Efficient, effective study tools...expert instruction and guidance...plus a final review to reinforce everything you've learned just before exam day for maximum confidence.

Location Details: Session Details:
  • Online
  • #1: Tue, August 22, 2017, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (ET)
  • #2: Tue, August 29, 2017, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (ET)
  • #3: Tue, September 05, 2017, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (ET)
  • #4: Tue, September 12, 2017, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (ET)
  • #5: Tue, September 19, 2017, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (ET)
  • #6: Tue, September 26, 2017, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (ET)
  • #7: Tue, October 03, 2017, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (ET)
  • #8: Tue, October 10, 2017, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (ET)
  • #9: Tue, October 17, 2017, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (ET)
  • #10: Tue, October 24, 2017, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (ET)

Taught By:

Dr. Greg Filbeck, CFA, FRM, CAIA

Greg joined the faculty of Penn State University, the Behrend College, as professor of finance in 2006 and holds the Samuel P. Black III Professorship of Finance and Risk Management. He has published more than 75 articles in refereed journals and authored five books. Greg is the recipient of the Penn State 2010 and 2012 Outstanding iMBA faculty member, 2011 Council of Fellows Outstanding Research Award, and 2013 Outstanding Service Award. His research studies are focused within the investments, portfolio management, and behavioral finance areas.

In addition to ten years of experience in academia (Miami University and the University of Toledo), he has seven years of experience as senior vice-president of Schweser, a division of Kaplan, Inc. At Kaplan, Greg headed the content and curriculum areas and started and led the marketing and sales areas. He has trained candidates for the Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA), Financial Risk Manager (FRM), and Chartered Alternative Investment Analyst (CAIA) designations on a worldwide basis. Greg earned his Doctorate in Finance from the University of Kentucky, his Master’s in Applied Statistics from Penn State University, and a BS in Engineering Physics from Murray State University.

About Our eBooks: Kaplan Schweser is proud to announce that we have teamed up with VitalSource® to offer eBook versions of our popular SchweserNotes™, Secret Sauce®, and QuickSheet. eBook versions are available as an option within the shopping cart, or you may call Student Support at 888.325.5072 (U.S.) or +1 608.779.8397 (Int'l.) to order. For an additional fee, you can receive both print and eBook versions.

*20% discount applies to PremiumPlus™ and Premium Instruction Packages only and expires August 10, 2017.

Online Access: Access to online products expires on November 30, 2017. Kaplan Schweser releases a new version of products every year as the FRM® curriculum changes. Shared use is strictly prohibited.

Shipping: For information regarding domestic and international shipping, please see our FAQs.

Product Availability: Find out when products are available here.

* Instructors, dates, and times are subject to change.